Alicorn Stables

ALICORN STABLES – Battle Ground, WA

Boarding at Alicorn Stables

alicornstables.com

FULL CARE BOARD is offered here at Alicorn Stables. Boarding includes daily turnout, daily stall cleaning, hay (grain/supplements supplied by owner), horses fed 2X/day, use of amenities.

LESSONS are offered by Kari Wetherill. Whether you are a first-time rider, need some brushing up, or feel the need to experience jumping or dressage, Kari offers lessons tailored to each individual’s need. Most lessons are private, running 30-60 minutes (depending on the need of the horse/rider). Small group lessons can be arranged at Kari’s discretion.

TRAINING of your equine partner: Does your horse need a tune-up? Are you too busy and want your horse to get enough exercise? Need some fine tuning? Or even colt starting (horses are accepted at Kari’s discretion)?
Full-time training consists of 5 rides per week. One ride per week may be exchanged for a lesson with your horse in training. Partial training and individual rides available as well.

SADDLE FITTING services offered as well! Kari offers onsite flocking and saddle fit evaluation, with recommendations for new saddle fit or shimming options when necessary.

Follow Alicorn Stables on Facebook today. Visit their website Here.

Pacesetter Properties Team

Pacesetter Properties Team

heidid@johnlscott.com

About Heidi Davalos

“Integrity and honesty are the cornerstones of my moral code. I carry these through my professional and personal life, both of which revolve around horses. Horses and real estate are my passions in life.

I love being a part of the equestrian world and have incorporated my love for horses into my real estate business. I specialize in acreage and equestrian properties and want to be your trusted horse property advisor.

I have spent my life around horses. From showing Arabians as a child and young adult, from 4-H to the Nationals; to managing a horse breeding and boarding facility; to my current role as the “show mom” of an equestrian athlete, I have experienced many facets of the horse industry and I know equestrian properties inside and out.”

Visit to find out more and see available listed Equestrian Properties.